Welcome Letter

Dear Friends and Colleagues,

Please accept our invitation to the 2nd Israeli conference on facial plastic and reconstructive surgery on May 19-21, 2021, at the Dan Eilat Hotel, Eilat, Israel.

The society of facial and reconstructive surgery is committed to providing high-quality education and training to physicians and medical professionals who specialize in facial plastic and reconstructive surgery. This conference of the Israeli Society of Facial and Reconstructive Surgery of the Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery association will bring disciplines together in order to present the spectrum of facial plastic surgery in unique width and depth – All within the phenomenal surrounding of spring time in Tel -Aviv – the exciting nonstop city that never sleeps.

Enjoy informative education in an incredible city, led by the distinguished American and International faculty. Spend your mornings in a companionable lecture hall setting where discussion is encouraged and questions are welcome. The program is designed to provide attendees with updates in the evaluation and current management of facial plastic and reconstructive surgery, including surgical and non-surgical treatment options and practice management principles.

Our first Israel congress of facial plastic and reconstructive surgery in 2019, was a great success. More than 200 participants joined to share our knowledge in every aspect of facial plastic surgery 

Prof. Dean Toriumi, our distinguish member of the faculty posted after the conference: 
“Honored to be a speaker at the 1st Israeli Congress of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery this week in Tel Aviv. What an incredible city!” 

The second “Israel congress of facial plastic and reconstructive surgery” Is coming soon -on 19-21 of May 2021. The faculty will bring together, once more, the most renowned facial plastic surgeons of the world. They will develop a well-structured scientific program to cover all aspects of facial plastic surgery.

Join us and be part of the magic!

Dr. Shay Izhak Duvdevani – Chairman